top of page
Featured Posts

A Man, and camera, and a vision

I got restless last night, so I went out to scout some places for the upcoming photoshoot. The storyboard says I need a city backdrop for the cover and an alley for the "fight" to occur.


I am digging the first alley because it has a cool lighting effect at night and cars will create an awesome light painting as a backdrop. There is a lot to work with here.


Alley 2 has that cool mural and it has a similar lighting effect at night. Not to mention the funky fire escapes that will add to the mood. I feel this one will rock!!


I don't care for alley 3 that much. I added it just in case I have trouble with the first two. It has potential at least.


I went to the top of several parking decks to get a birds-eye view of the city. I have found my spot to shoot.


This project is coming along nicely and I am having a lot of fun.


Once again, the creative is never bored.


Comentarios


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Chris Garrison Linked In
bottom of page