top of page
Featured Posts

Ive Got an Idea for my UX career

The thing that is frustrating about having a creative mind is that an idea comes in the middle of the night and doesn't give a crap about your sleep schedule lol. With my love of storytelling and action figures, I am going to create a mobile comic book interface for my next creative challenge. I am not boring, so the fun part will be layout flow, intriguing storyboards, and making "amazing" happen with my camera.


Here is the timeline that I am going to be working with:

  • Layout and #storyboards for 6-page comic 7/22

  • Scout and finalize shoot locations 7/23

  • Principle #photography and editing 7/26 - 7/28

  • Low fidelity #mockup and testing 7/30

  • Corrections made 8/4

  • High fidelity mockup 8/6

  • User Testing 8/7

  • Final corrections and upload 8/9

Remember, the creative is never bored. Let's go have some fun!!

Comments


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Chris Garrison Linked In
bottom of page